•  +48 15 836 41 42
  •  info@piotrowice2.com.pl   
  •  

Przedstawiciele handlowi

mapa

1. Region Zachodniopomorski

  1. Robert Jóźwicki
    +48 728 459 034
    robert.jozwicki@piotrowice2.com.pl

2. Region Pomorski

  1. Łukasz Mikucki
    +48 600 320 407
    lukasz.mikucki@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Krzysztof Gierszewski
    +48 728 873 058
    krzysztof.gierszewski@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Marcin Chojnacki
    +48 666 811 027
    marcin.chojnacki@piotrowice2.com.pl

3. Region Północno-Wschodni

  1. Marek Woźnicki
    48 660 738 798
    marek.woznicki@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Dariusz Kamieński
    +48 608 210 198
    dariusz.kamienski@piotrowice2.com.pl

4. Region Wielkopolski

  1. Patryk Wawrzyniak
    +48 600 851 091
    patryk.wawrzyniak@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Rafał Kohut
    +48 606 614 208
    rafal.kohut@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Grzegorz Rymaszewski
    +48 728 459 035
    grzegorz.rymaszewski@piotrowice2.com.pl

5. Region Kujawsko-Pomorski

  1. Marek Fukiet
    +48 600 320 403
    marek.fukiet@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Zbigniew Juhnke
    +48 728 873 034
    zbigniew.juhnke@piotrowice2.com.pl

6. Region Mazowiecki

  1. Jarosław Bartkowski
    +48 668 868 456
    jaroslaw.bartkowski@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Maciej Aniszewski
    +48 728 873 035
    maciej.aniszewski@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Michał Kuc
    +48 602 152 458
    michal.kuc@piotrowice2.com.pl
  4. Henryk Rębisz
    +48 668 868 455
    henryk.rebisz@piotrowice2.com.pl

7. Region Łódzki

  1. Łukasz Pękowski
    +48 608 212 798
    lukasz.pekowski@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Piotr Wolski
    +48 608 213 566
    piotr.wolski@piotrowice2.com.pl

8. Region Dolnośląski

  1. Piotr Szewczyk
    +48 668 313 021
    piotr.szewczyk@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Marta Młynarczuk
    +48 664 745 662
    marta.mlynarczuk@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Jarosław Kotarba
    +48 728 459 032
    jaroslaw.kotarba@piotrowice2.com.pl

9. Region Śląski

  1. Przemysław Tatar
    +48 660 738 799
    przemyslaw.tatar@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Wojciech Karbownik
    +48 600 320 406
    wojciech.karbownik@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Łukasz Szlachta
    +48 660 416 517
    lukasz.szlachta@piotrowice2.com.pl

10. Region Małopolski

  1. Barbara Sołtys
    +48 606 617 203
    barbara.soltys@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Rafał Ochwat
    48 668 024 857
    rafal.ochwat@piotrowice2.com.pl
  3. Magdalena Brożek
    +48 728 873 078
    magdalena.brozek@piotrowice2.com.pl

11. Region Świętokrzyski

  1. Artur Siwek
    +48 606 958 290
    artur.siwek@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Magdalena Ozga
    +48 664 946 658
    magdalena.ozga@piotrowice2.com.pl

12. Region Lubelski

  1. Jacek Opasała
    +48 606 614 171
    jacek.opasala@piotrowice2.com.pl

13. Region Podkarpacki

  1. Marcin Łabudzki
    +48 606 958 348
    marcin.labudzki@piotrowice2.com.pl
  2. Marcin Knafel
    +48 608 211 074
    marcin.knafel@piotrowice2.com.pl